Re-Volt I/O

Re-Volt I/O - Event Archive

10:45 UTC Donate Forum

Event Archive

Date Title Time Category Mode Class Host Address
Sunday, October 27 Halloween Carnival: Day 2 18:00 UTC Tourney Race Halloween Carnival: Day 2 URV u.rv.gl
Saturday, October 26 Halloween Carnival: Day 1 18:00 UTC Tourney Race Halloween Carnival: Day 1 URV u.rv.gl
Thursday, October 24 Advanced Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars N/A N/A
Wednesday, October 23 Custom Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Custom Pro Cars URV u.rv.gl
Tuesday, October 22 Semi-Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars N/A N/A
Monday, October 21 Drift Races 18:00 UTC Special Race Drift Cars Saffron saff.rv.gl
Saturday, October 19 Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars URV u.rv.gl
Friday, October 18 Circuit Races (Elimination) 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Real Cars (Elimination) Saffron saff.rv.gl
Thursday, October 17 Amateur Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Tuesday, October 15 Rookie Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars URV u.rv.gl
Saturday, October 12 Semi-Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars URV u.rv.gl
Friday, October 11 Circuit Races (Elimination) 19:00 UTC Competitive Race Real Cars (Elimination) Saffron saff.rv.gl
Thursday, October 10 Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Floxit flo.rv.gl
Tuesday, October 8 Dust Mite Exclusive 19:00 UTC Casual Race Dust Mite L!LMexican mex.rv.gl
Tuesday, October 8 Advanced Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars URV u.rv.gl
Saturday, October 5 Amateur Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Skarma u.rv.gl
Thursday, October 3 Rookie Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Tuesday, October 1 Semi-Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Saturday, September 28 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars URV & Floxit u.rv.gl OR flo.rv.gl
Thursday, September 26 Advanced Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Floxit flo.rv.gl
Tuesday, September 24 Amateur Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars flyboy fly.rv.gl
Saturday, September 21 Rookie Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars URV u.rv.gl
Thursday, September 19 Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Floxit flo.rv.gl
Tuesday, September 17 Semi-Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Floxit flo.rv.gl
Saturday, September 14 Advanced Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Wichilie w.rv.gl
Friday, September 13 Circuit Races (Elimination) 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Real Cars Saffron TBA on Discord
Thursday, September 12 Amateur Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars URV u.rv.gl
Tuesday, September 10 Rookie Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars URV u.rv.gl
Saturday, September 7 Semi-Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Saturday, September 7 eggdogs 14:00 UTC Unofficial Race eggdogs 607 announced on Discord
Friday, September 6 Tomatoes 19:00 UTC Unofficial Race a tomato URV u.rv.gl
Thursday, September 5 Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars URV u.rv.gl
Tuesday, September 3 Advanced Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Wichilie w.rv.gl
Saturday, August 31 Rookie Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Unknown TBA on Discord
Thursday, August 29 Amateur Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Unknown TBA on Discord
Tuesday, August 27 Semi-Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Unknown TBA on Discord
Sunday, August 25 All's Fair VII (Day 2) 16:00 UTC Tourney Race All's Fair VII (Day 2) URV Private
Saturday, August 24 Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars TBA TBA
Saturday, August 24 All's Fair VII (Day 1) 16:00 UTC Tourney Race All's Fair VII (Day 1) URV Private
Thursday, August 22 Rookie Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Tuesday, August 20 Advanced Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Sasorii sas.rv.gl
Saturday, August 17 Amateur Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Sasorii sas.rv.gl
Thursday, August 15 Semi-Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars TBA TBA
Tuesday, August 13 Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Sasorii sas.rv.gl
Saturday, August 10 Advanced Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Thursday, August 8 Rookie Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Flyboy fly.rv.gl
Wednesday, August 7 Best 4 Laps 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Month Tracks URV u.rv.gl
Tuesday, August 6 Amateur Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars URV u.rv.gl
Monday, August 5 Rare Cars 18:00 UTC Special Race Rare Cars hajducsekb hb.rv.gl
Saturday, August 3 Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars URV u.rv.gl