Re-Volt I/O

Re-Volt I/O - Event Archive

10:13 UTC Donate Forum

Event Archive

Date Title Time Category Mode Class Host Address
Saturday, December 1 Semi-Pros 19:00 UTC Casual Race Wichilie w.rv.gl
Saturday, December 1 AMW vs. Cougar 16:00 UTC Special Race AMW vs. Cougar L!LMexican mex.rv.gl
Thursday, November 29 Pros 19:00 UTC Casual Race Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl
Tuesday, November 27 Pro Slugs 19:00 UTC Casual Race Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl
Saturday, November 24 Slugs 19:00 UTC Casual Race Wichilie w.rv.gl
Friday, November 23 Modern Clockworks 19:00 UTC Special Race Modern Clockworks URV u.rv.gl
Thursday, November 22 Semi-Pros 19:00 UTC Casual Race Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl
Tuesday, November 20 Pros 19:00 UTC Casual Race URV u.rv.gl
Saturday, November 17 Rookies 19:00 UTC Casual Race Wichilie w.rv.gl
Thursday, November 15 Pros 19:00 UTC Casual Race Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl
Tuesday, November 13 Slugs 19:00 UTC Casual Race URV u.rv.gl
Saturday, November 10 Pro Slugs 19:00 UTC Casual Race Wichilie w.rv.gl
Thursday, November 8 Slugs 19:00 UTC Casual Race Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl
Tuesday, November 6 Semi-Pros 19:00 UTC Casual Race URV u.rv.gl
Saturday, November 3 Pros 19:00 UTC Casual Race Wichilie w.rv.gl
Saturday, November 3 Classic Slugs 18:00 UTC Unofficial Race Classic Slugs URV u.rv.gl
Thursday, November 1 Slugs 19:00 UTC Casual Race Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl
Wednesday, October 31 Random Cars: Halloween Edition 19:00 UTC Competitive Race Random Cars: Halloween Edition Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl
Tuesday, October 30 Rookies 19:00 UTC Casual Race URV u.rv.gl
Sunday, October 28 Halloween Carnival 2018 18:00 UTC Special Race Halloween Carnival URV u.rv.gl
Saturday, October 27 Halloween Carnival 2018 18:00 UTC Special Race Halloween Carnival URV u.rv.gl
Thursday, October 25 Semi-Pros 18:00 UTC Casual Race Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl
Tuesday, October 23 Pro Slugs 18:00 UTC Casual Race Floxit flo.rv.gl
Saturday, October 20 Slugs 18:00 UTC Casual Race Wichilie w.rv.gl
Thursday, October 18 Rookies 18:00 UTC Casual Race Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl
Wednesday, October 17 Random Cars 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Random Cars Wichilie w.rv.gl
Tuesday, October 16 Pros 18:00 UTC Casual Race URV u.rv.gl
Saturday, October 13 Semi-Pros 18:00 UTC Casual Race Wichilie w.rv.gl
Friday, October 12 Drifting 18:00 UTC Special Race Drift Cars URV u.rv.gl
Thursday, October 11 Pro Slugs 18:00 UTC Casual Race Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl
Wednesday, October 10 Pemto 100 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Pemto 100 Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl
Tuesday, October 9 Slugs 18:00 UTC Casual Race URV u.rv.gl
Monday, October 8 3 Lap Sprint 19:00 UTC Competitive Race 3 Lap Sprint URV u.rv.gl
Monday, October 8 Last Man Standing 18:00 UTC Special Last Man Standing Classic Clockworks Instant i.rv.gl
Sunday, October 7 Pros 18:30 UTC Unofficial Race Pros Whitedoom
Saturday, October 6 Rookies 18:00 UTC Casual Race Wichilie w.rv.gl
Thursday, October 4 Pros 18:00 UTC Casual Race URV u.rv.gl
Wednesday, October 3 Random Cars 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Random Cars Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl
Tuesday, October 2 Pro Slugs 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Slugs URV u.rv.gl
Monday, October 1 Battle Tag 18:00 UTC Special Battle Tag all cars Instant instant.rv.gl
Sunday, September 30 Amateur Knockout 19:30 UTC Unofficial Race Amateur Knockout Whitedoom
Saturday, September 29 Slugs 18:00 UTC Casual Race Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl
Friday, September 28 Gold Cup 18:00 UTC Unofficial Race Gold Cup Whitedoom
Thursday, September 27 Semi-Pros 18:00 UTC Casual Race Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl
Wednesday, September 26 Gold Cup 18:00 UTC Unofficial Race Gold Cup Whitedoom
Tuesday, September 25 Month Tracks 19:30 UTC Unofficial Race Month Tracks Whitedoom
Tuesday, September 25 Rookies 18:00 UTC Casual Race URV u.rv.gl
Monday, September 24 Last Man Standing 18:00 UTC Special Last Man Standing Classic Clockworks Instant instant.rv.gl
Saturday, September 22 Pros 18:00 UTC Casual Race URV u.rv.gl
Thursday, September 20 Prugs 18:00 UTC Casual Race Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl