Re-Volt I/O

Re-Volt I/O - Event Archive

00:38 UTC Forum

Event Archive

Date Title Time Category Mode Class Host Address
Friday, August 6 Long Journey 6: Day 3 19:00 UTC Special Race Pro Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Wednesday, August 4 Long Journey 6: Day 2 18:00 UTC Special Race Pro Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Monday, August 2 Long Journey 6: Day 1 18:00 UTC Special Race Pro Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Saturday, July 31 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Markito

Skarma
mark.rv.gl

sk.rv.gl
Friday, July 30 Classic Races (Competitive) 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Stock Pro Cars Skarma sk.rv.gl
Friday, July 30 Classic Races (Casual) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars Frosttbitten frost.rv.gl
Thursday, July 29 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Markito

Frosttbitten
mark.rv.gl

frost.rv.gl
Tuesday, July 27 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Frosttbitten

Skarma
frost.rv.gl

sk.rv.gl
Saturday, July 24 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Powerate

Markito
power.rv.gl

mark.rv.gl
Friday, July 23 Classic Races (Competitive) 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Stock Pro Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Friday, July 23 Classic Races (Casual) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars Powerate power.rv.gl
Thursday, July 22 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Mighty

Powerate
mighty.rv.gl

power.rv.gl
Tuesday, July 20 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Markito

OhNej
mark.rv.gl

ohnej.rv.gl
Saturday, July 17 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Powerate

Markito
power.rv.gl

mark.rv.gl
Friday, July 16 Classic Races (Casual) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars Powerate power.rv.gl
Friday, July 16 Classic Races (Competitive) 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Stock Pro Cars Duc hb.rv.gl
Thursday, July 15 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars MightyCucumber

Kiki
mighty.rv.gl

kiki.rv.gl
Tuesday, July 13 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Powerate

Markito
power.rv.gl

mark.rv.gl
Saturday, July 10 Rookie Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Markito

Powerate
mark.rv.gl

power.rv.gl
Friday, July 9 Classic Races (Casual) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars Powerate power.rv.gl
Friday, July 9 Classic Races (Competitive) 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Stock Pro Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Thursday, July 8 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars MightyCucumber

Powerate
mighty.rv.gl

power.rv.gl
Tuesday, July 6 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Powerate

Markito
power.rv.gl

mark.rv.gl
Monday, July 5 GunGame Races 18:00 UTC Special Race Main Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Saturday, July 3 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Markito

Powerate
mark.rv.gl

power.rv.gl
Friday, July 2 Classic Races (Competitive) 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Stock Pro Cars Powerate power.rv.gl
Friday, July 2 Classic Races (Casual) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars Markito mark.rv.gl
Thursday, July 1 Rookie Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars MightyCucumber

Markito
mighty.rv.gl

mark.rv.gl
Tuesday, June 29 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars MightyCucumber

Kiki
mighty.rv.gl

kiki.rv.gl
Saturday, June 26 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Markito

Powerate
mark.rv.gl

power.rv.gl
Friday, June 25 Classic Races (Casual) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars Powerate power.rv.gl
Friday, June 25 Classic Races (Competitive) 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Stock Pro Cars duc hb.rv.gl
Thursday, June 24 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars MightyCucumber

Powerate
mighty.rv.gl

power.rv.gl
Tuesday, June 22 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Powerate

Ohnej
power.rv.gl

ohnej.rv.gl
Saturday, June 19 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Powerate

Markito
power.rv.gl

mark.rv.gl
Friday, June 18 Classic Races (Casual) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars Powerate power.rv.gl
Friday, June 18 Classic Races (Competitive) 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Stock Pro Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Thursday, June 17 Rookie Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Powerate

Frosttbiten
power.rv.gl

frost.rv.gl
Tuesday, June 15 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Powerate

Kiki
power.rv.gl

kiki.rv.gl
Saturday, June 12 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Markito

Powerate
mark.rv.gl

power.rv.gl
Friday, June 11 Classic Races (Casual) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars Powerate power.rv.gl
Friday, June 11 Classic Races (Competitive) 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Stock Pro Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Thursday, June 10 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Mighty

Frosttbitten
mighty.rv.gl

frost.rv.gl
Tuesday, June 8 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Powerate

Frosttbitten
power.rv.gl

frost.rv.gl
Saturday, June 5 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Powerate

Markito
power.rv.gl

mark.rv.gl
Friday, June 4 Classic Races (Casual) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars Powerate power.rv.gl
Friday, June 4 Classic Races (Competitive) 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Stock Pro Cars Hajducsekb hb.rv.gl
Thursday, June 3 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Mighty

Powerate
mighty.rv.gl

power.rv.gl
Tuesday, June 1 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Powerate

Skarma
power.rv.gl

sk.rv.gl
Saturday, May 29 Rookie Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Markito

Frosttbiten
mark.rv.gl

frost.rv.gl