Re-Volt I/O

Re-Volt I/O - Event Archive

21:33 UTC Forum

Event Archive

Date Title Time Category Mode Class Host Address
Saturday, June 27 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Etneus & Kirioso etn.rv.gl OR kiri.rv.gl
Friday, June 26 Rookie Races 19:00 UTC Unofficial Race Rookie Cars Geromu 213.167.5.10
Friday, June 26 Online Bronze Cup 18:00 UTC Other Race Online Bronze Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Friday, June 26 Rookie Races 16:30 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Ashen Forest ash.rv.gl
Thursday, June 25 Semi-Pro Races 19:30 UTC Unofficial Race Semi-Pro Geromu 213.167.22.211
Thursday, June 25 Amateur Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Ashen Forest ash.rv.gl
Wednesday, June 24 Online Bronze Cup 18:00 UTC Other Race Online Bronze Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Wednesday, June 24 Semi-Pro Races 16:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars BMMXIV bmm.rv.gl
Tuesday, June 23 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Dvark & Ashen Forest dv.rv.gl OR ash.rv.gl
Monday, June 22 Rookie Races 18:00 UTC Other Race Rookie Geromu 213.167.22.211
Sunday, June 21 Normal Rookie Session 19:15 UTC Other Race Rookie Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Sunday, June 21 Super Pro Races 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Super Pro Cars Kirioso kiri.rv.gl
Sunday, June 21 Advanced Races 16:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars BMMXIV bmm.rv.gl
Saturday, June 20 Super Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Kirioso kiri.rv.gl
Friday, June 19 Super Pro Races 19:30 UTC Unofficial Race SuperPro Geromu 213.167.22.211
Friday, June 19 Get Bulli'd Elimination 18:00 UTC Unofficial Race see event Shara announced on Discord
Thursday, June 18 Semi-Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Ashen Forest ash.rv.gl
Wednesday, June 17 Long Journey 4: Day 5 17:00 UTC Special Race Pro Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Tuesday, June 16 Rookie Races 20:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars BMMXIV bmm.rv.gl
Tuesday, June 16 Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Ashen Forest ash.rv.gl
Monday, June 15 Long Journey 4: Day 4 17:00 UTC Special Race Pro Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Saturday, June 13 Semi-Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Etneus etn.rv.gl
Friday, June 12 Long Journey 4: Day 3 17:00 UTC Special Race Pro Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Friday, June 12 Amateur Races 13:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars BMMXIV bmm.rv.gl
Thursday, June 11 Rookie Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Dvark dv.rv.gl
Wednesday, June 10 Long Journey 4: Day 2 17:00 UTC Special Race Pro Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Tuesday, June 9 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Dvark & Etneus dv.rv.gl OR etn.rv.gl
Tuesday, June 9 R.I.P. Muscle Memory 17:00 UTC Casual Race RVZ Pro Cars Shara 139.192.218.169
Monday, June 8 Long Journey 4: Day 1 17:00 UTC Special Race Pro Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Sunday, June 7 Online Diamond Cup 18:15 UTC Other Race Online Diamond Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Saturday, June 6 Super Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Etneus etn.rv.gl
Thursday, June 4 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Etneus & OhNej etn.rv.gl OR ohnej.rv.gl
Tuesday, June 2 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Etneus & Delecto etn.rv.gl OR dele.rv.gl
Monday, June 1 Challenging I/O Supers 18:00 UTC Unofficial Race Super Pro Cars Shara announced on Discord
Saturday, May 30 Online Diamond Cup 19:15 UTC Other Race Online Diamond Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Saturday, May 30 Super Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Delecto & Etneus dele.rv.gl OR etn.rv.gl
Thursday, May 28 Semi-Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars URV & Etneus u.rv.gl OR etn.rv.gl
Wednesday, May 27 Drift Unleashed 18:00 UTC Unofficial Race Drift Cars Shara announced on Discord
Wednesday, May 27 Good Legos 14:30 UTC Unofficial Race Advanced Cars 607 607.rv.gl
Tuesday, May 26 Rookie Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Delecto dele.rv.gl
Sunday, May 24 Advanced Races 20:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars BMMXIV bmm.rv.gl
Sunday, May 24 Drift Tourney (D1GP) 16:00 UTC Special Race D1GP Cars URV u.rv.gl
Saturday, May 23 Super Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Kirioso & URV kiri.rv.gl OR u.rv.gl
Saturday, May 23 Drift Tourney (D2GP) 16:00 UTC Special Race D2GP Cars URV u.rv.gl
Friday, May 22 Pro Races 16:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars BMMXIV bmm.rv.gl
Thursday, May 21 Rookie Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Dvark & OhNej dv.rv.gl OR ohnej.rv.gl
Tuesday, May 19 Amateur Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Delecto dele.rv.gl
Monday, May 18 Island SportCar 18:00 UTC Unofficial Race Zettai Shara announced on Discord
Sunday, May 17 Online Platinum Cup 18:15 UTC Other Race Online Platinum Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Saturday, May 16 Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars URV u.rv.gl