Re-Volt I/O

Re-Volt I/O - Event Archive

20:06 UTC Donate Forum

Event Archive

Date Title Time Category Mode Class Host Address
Thursday, November 14 Amateur Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Wednesday, November 13 Random Car Races 19:00 UTC Competitive Race Random Cars URV u.rv.gl
Tuesday, November 12 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars URV & Sasorii u.rv.gl OR sas.rv.gl
Monday, November 11 Online Silver Cup 19:00 UTC Unofficial Race Online Silver Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Sunday, November 10 Online Silver Cup 20:30 UTC Unofficial Race Online Silver Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Sunday, November 10 Clockwork Races 19:00 UTC Special Race Modern Clockworks URV u.rv.gl
Saturday, November 9 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars URV & Saffron u.rv.gl OR saff.rv.gl
Saturday, November 9 Korean Re-Volt Races 10:00 UTC Unofficial Race Rookie Cars (Re-Volt Korea) DarkHunt swcode.ddns.net
Friday, November 8 Semi-Pro Knockout 19:00 UTC Unofficial Race Semi-Pro Knockout Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Thursday, November 7 Rookie Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Skarma sk.rv.gl
Wednesday, November 6 Random Car Races 19:00 UTC Special Race Random Custom Cars URV u.rv.gl
Tuesday, November 5 Semi-Pro Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Skarma sk.rv.gl
Sunday, November 3 Online Bronze Cup 20:15 UTC Casual Race Online Bronze Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Sunday, November 3 Clockwork Races 19:00 UTC Special Race Classic Clockworks URV u.rv.gl
Saturday, November 2 Line Elimination 20:30 UTC Unofficial Race Recent Advanced Cars Shara announced on Discord
Saturday, November 2 Advanced Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars URV u.rv.gl
Friday, November 1 Line Elimination 19:00 UTC Unofficial Race Recent Semi-Pros Shara announced on Discord
Thursday, October 31 Amateur Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Wednesday, October 30 Random Car Races 19:00 UTC Special Race Random Cars URV u.rv.gl
Tuesday, October 29 Pro Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Skarma sk.rv.gl
Monday, October 28 Super Pro Races 19:00 UTC Competitive Race Super Pro Cars Saffron saff.rv.gl
Sunday, October 27 Halloween Carnival: Day 2 18:00 UTC Tourney Race Halloween Carnival: Day 2 URV u.rv.gl
Saturday, October 26 Halloween Carnival: Day 1 18:00 UTC Tourney Race Halloween Carnival: Day 1 URV u.rv.gl
Thursday, October 24 Advanced Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Wednesday, October 23 Custom Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Custom Pro Cars URV u.rv.gl
Tuesday, October 22 Semi-Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars N/A N/A
Monday, October 21 Drift Races 18:00 UTC Special Race Drift Cars Saffron saff.rv.gl
Saturday, October 19 Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars URV u.rv.gl
Friday, October 18 Circuit Races (Elimination) 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Real Cars (Elimination) Saffron saff.rv.gl
Thursday, October 17 Amateur Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Tuesday, October 15 Rookie Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars URV u.rv.gl
Saturday, October 12 Semi-Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars URV u.rv.gl
Friday, October 11 Circuit Races (Elimination) 19:00 UTC Competitive Race Real Cars (Elimination) Saffron saff.rv.gl
Thursday, October 10 Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Floxit flo.rv.gl
Tuesday, October 8 Dust Mite Exclusive 19:00 UTC Casual Race Dust Mite L!LMexican mex.rv.gl
Tuesday, October 8 Advanced Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars URV u.rv.gl
Saturday, October 5 Amateur Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Skarma u.rv.gl
Thursday, October 3 Rookie Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Tuesday, October 1 Semi-Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Saturday, September 28 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars URV & Floxit u.rv.gl OR flo.rv.gl
Thursday, September 26 Advanced Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Floxit flo.rv.gl
Tuesday, September 24 Amateur Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars flyboy fly.rv.gl
Saturday, September 21 Rookie Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars URV u.rv.gl
Thursday, September 19 Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Floxit flo.rv.gl
Tuesday, September 17 Semi-Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Floxit flo.rv.gl
Saturday, September 14 Advanced Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Wichilie w.rv.gl
Friday, September 13 Circuit Races (Elimination) 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Real Cars Saffron TBA on Discord
Thursday, September 12 Amateur Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars URV u.rv.gl
Tuesday, September 10 Rookie Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars URV u.rv.gl
Saturday, September 7 Semi-Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl