Re-Volt I/O

Re-Volt I/O - Event Archive

20:28 UTC Forum

Event Archive

Date Title Time Category Mode Class Host Address
Tuesday, March 17 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Saffron & Dvark saff.rv.gl OR dv.rv.gl
Saturday, March 14 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Kirioso & Dvark kiri.rv.gl OR dv.rv.gl
Thursday, March 12 Rookie Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Narusori & OhNej sas.rv.gl OR ohnej.rv.gl
Tuesday, March 10 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Saffron & Narusori saff.rv.gl OR sas.rv.gl
Sunday, March 8 Online Gold Cup 19:15 UTC Unofficial Race Online Gold Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Saturday, March 7 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Delecto & Floxit dele.rv.gl OR flo.rv.gl
Friday, March 6 Online Gold Cup 19:00 UTC Unofficial Race Online Gold Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Thursday, March 5 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars OhNej & Skarma ohnej.rv.gl OR sk.rv.gl
Wednesday, March 4 PRV Rookie Cars 19:00 UTC Unofficial Race Rookie Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Tuesday, March 3 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Saffron & OhNej saff.rv.gl OR ohnej.rv.gl
Sunday, March 1 Normal Semi-Pro 20:15 UTC Other Race Normal Semi-Pro Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Saturday, February 29 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Delecto & URV dele.rv.gl OR u.rv.gl
Friday, February 28 Online Silver Cup 20:15 UTC Unofficial Race Online Silver Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Friday, February 28 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Saffron & Delecto saff.rv.gl OR dele.rv.gl
Thursday, February 27 Rookie Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Floxit flo.rv.gl
Wednesday, February 26 Online Silver Cup 19:00 UTC Other Race Online Silver Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Tuesday, February 25 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Saffron & Floxit saff.rv.gl OR flo.rv.gl
Monday, February 24 All Car Knockout 19:00 UTC Other Race All Cars Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Sunday, February 23 Online Bronze Cup 19:15 UTC Other Race Online Bronze Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Sunday, February 23 Super Pro Races 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Super Pro Cars Delecto dele.rv.gl
Saturday, February 22 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars URV & Saffron u.rv.gl OR saff.rv.gl
Friday, February 21 Online Bronze Cup 19:00 UTC Other Race Online Bronze Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Thursday, February 20 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Delecto & Dvark dele.rv.gl OR dv.rv.gl
Wednesday, February 19 Normal Advanced Races 19:00 UTC Other Race Normal Advanced Cars Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Tuesday, February 18 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Saffron & Delecto saff.rv.gl OR dele.rv.gl
Monday, February 17 Random Cars 19:00 UTC Special Race Random Cars Saffron saff.rv.gl
Sunday, February 16 Online Diamond Cup 19:15 UTC Other Race Online Diamond Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Sunday, February 16 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Super Pro Cars Kirioso & Saffron kiri.rv.gl OR saff.rv.gl
Saturday, February 15 Rookie Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Delecto & OhNej dele.rv.gl OR ohnej.rv.gl
Friday, February 14 Online Diamond Cup 19:00 UTC Other Race Online Diamond Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Thursday, February 13 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Dvark & Kirioso dv.rv.gl OR kiri.rv.gl
Tuesday, February 11 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Kirioso & Saffron kiri.rv.gl OR saff.rv.gl
Monday, February 10 Amateur Knockout Session 19:00 UTC Other Race Amateur Cars Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Saturday, February 8 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Delecto & Saffron dele.rv.gl OR saff.rv.gl
Thursday, February 6 Rookie Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Kirioso & Dvark kiri.rv.gl OR dv.rv.gl
Wednesday, February 5 Online Platinum Cup 19:00 UTC Unofficial Race Online Platinum Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Tuesday, February 4 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Skarma & OhNej sk.rv.gl OR ohnej.rv.gl
Saturday, February 1 Semi-Pro Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Delecto & Dvark dele.rv.gl OR dv.rv.gl
Friday, January 31 Normal Semi-Pro Session 20:15 UTC Unofficial Race Semi-Pro Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Friday, January 31 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Saffron & Delecto saff.rv.gl OR dele.rv.gl
Thursday, January 30 Amateur Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Floxit & OhNej flo.rv.gl OR ohnej.rv.gl
Tuesday, January 28 Pro Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Skarma & Saffron sk.rv.gl OR saff.rv.gl
Sunday, January 26 Super Pro Races 19:00 UTC Unofficial Race Super Pro Cars Skarma sk.rv.gl
Saturday, January 25 Rookie Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Skarma & Delecto sk.rv.gl OR dele.rv.gl
Friday, January 24 Drift Races 19:00 UTC Special Race Drift Cars Saffron saff.rv.gl
Thursday, January 23 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Delecto & Kirioso dele.rv.gl OR kiri.rv.gl
Wednesday, January 22 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:30 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Saffron & Kirioso saff.rv.gl OR kiri.rv.gl
Tuesday, January 21 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Saffron & Narusori saff.rv.gl OR sas.rv.gl
Monday, January 20 Online Gold Cup 19:00 UTC Unofficial Race Online Gold Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Sunday, January 19 Online Gold Cup 19:15 UTC Unofficial Race Online Gold Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl